anthrolume

Experiments in wearable electronic art.

Videos improved

Leave a comment

I’ve updated all the videos on the blog to be available in 720p. Some of the older ones were captured at about half that, so they look a bit blurry, but they’re all better than they were. And the newer ones are all captured in at least 720p, so they’ll all look a lot better going forward.

I upgraded my old Adobe Premiere Pro 1.0 to CS5 and I’m quite pleased with it. I was a developer on Premiere on and off for about ten years, so it’s kinda fun to actually just use Premiere, instead of developing it.

Author: anthrolume

I'm a Seattle musician and experimental electronic artist.

Leave a Reply

