anthrolume

Experiments in wearable electronic art.

First shot at display

Leave a comment

I’m now spending some mental cycles thinking hard about real-time control of anthrolume while I’m wearing it. I ordered a bunch of parts for control and display, and they’re starting to come in. Here’s my initial experiment with interfacing a 20-character by 4-line LCD display to the Arduino. I am hoping to have a display like this on my wrist or the top of my hand.

Author: anthrolume

I'm a Seattle musician and experimental electronic artist.

Leave a Reply

