anthrolume

Experiments in wearable electronic art.

Encoder working

2 Comments

Navigation Encoder

Groovy navigation encoder

I got this groovy switch-encoder thing from Digi-Key. It has four directional switches, a mechanical quadrature encoder wheel, and a center select button. I’ll be using this to control my UI. I have the Arduino reliably listening to this thing using two interrupts sharing the same simple interrupt service routine.

Author: anthrolume

I'm a Seattle musician and experimental electronic artist.

2 thoughts on “Encoder working

  1. Could you please tell me what product code it has ?

Leave a Reply

