anthrolume

Experiments in wearable electronic art.

The ugliest metalwork…evar!

Leave a comment

Quarter Scale Frame

The "finished" quarter-scale frame

Ok I admit that no one, and I mean no one is going to confuse this with pretty. Of course I haven’t filed the welds or anything. But I can tell you this: the damn thing is rigid as hell. It bodes well for the possibility of constructing the real frame from copper instead of aluminum.

But now that I look at it, it forms a big dollar sign. So it’s kinda gangsta/rockstar. 😛

Author: anthrolume

I'm a Seattle musician and experimental electronic artist.

Leave a Reply

