anthrolume

Experiments in wearable electronic art.

Harness in final form

Leave a comment

Harness

The harness in final form.

I spent the evening finalizing the harness. Given my groovy new strap design, I decided to kinda permanently fasten the whole harness together. This picture shows the arms, legs, chest, and lower spine all attached. The arm subharnesses are now attached to the chest frame. All the junctions between subharnesses are taped with his crazy-strong foam tape. If you watched the Presenting Anthrolume post, you my have noted the, um, swaying lower spine. That wasn’t my intention, so I have that thing reined in now. The head is still detachable, because I have two different hats to which it can be attached.

Author: anthrolume

I'm a Seattle musician and experimental electronic artist.

Leave a Reply

